

JAL VAYU VIHAR HOUSE OWNERS WELFARE ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF MANAGERS

FOR THE YEAR 2015-2016

| Sl No | ТҮРЕ | NAME | PORTFOLIO |
|----------|----------|--------------------------------|---|
| 1 | VI | Cdr T Kotaiah (Retired) | President |
| 2 | VI | Lt Col PVC Subba Rao (Retired) | Vice President |
| 3 | V | Cdr P S Nath | Secretary |
| 4 | III-H | Ex Cpl URK Prasad | Treasurer |
| 5 | II & III | Sri T Venkateswara Rao | Asst. Treasurer & Cultural Activities |
| 6 | II & III | Sri G V Subbaiah | Water & Security |
| 7 | V | Sri NVA Raju | IT & Electrical |
| 8 | III-H | Ex POR P Veera Babu | Conservancy & Co-ordination |
| 9 | v | Wg Cdr S K Jain (Retired) | Adjudicator (As Appointed in AGM Notice) |
| | | | |