

JAL VAYU VIHAR APARTMENT OWNERS ASSOCIATION BOARD OF MANAGERS

FOR THE YEAR 2002-2003

SI No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	VI	Cdr Ramu Dasari (Retired)	President
2	VI	Smt G Shyamala	Vice President
3	VI	Sri K Prasad	Secretary
4	VI	Sri Shekr Merathia	Treasurer
5	VI	AVM S Pingali (Retired)	Member
6	VI	Lt Col P V C Subba Rao	Member
7	v	Dr T Sreevardhan	Member
8	v	Wg Cdr V Shamsi (Reitred)	Member
9	v	Sri V Ramachandra Raju	Member
10	II&III	Ex Sgt Gangadhar	Member