

JAL VAYU VIHAR APARTMENT OWNERS ASSOCIATION BOARD OF MANAGERS

FOR THE YEAR 2005-2006

Sl No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	II&III	Ex POR P Veera Babu	Officiating President
2	VI	Cdr A V V Subba Rao (Retired)	Secretary
3	V	Lt Cdr V V S Nayudu (Retired)	Jt. Secretary
4	V	Wg Cdr S K Jain (Retired)	Treasurer
5	VI	Wg Cdr Jaganmohan Manthena (Retired)	Sports
6	V	Wg Cdr P M Rao (Retired)	Member
7	II & III	Sri Kalyan Raman	Security
8	II&III	Sri G G K Chaithanya	Member Resigned
9	VI	Wg Cdr P Mohan Rao (Retired)	President Resigned