

JAL VAYU VIHAB APARTMENT OWNERS ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF MANAGERS

FOR THE YEAR 1996-1997/

SI No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	VI	Gp Capt T C S Rao (Retired)	President
2	V	Wg Cdr Fialho (Retired)	Vice President
3	V	Sri B Venkat Rao	Secretary
4	II&III	Sri N Chandra sekhar	Treasurer
5	VI	Wg Cdr D Narasimham (Retired)	Member
6	V	Wg Cdr R R Reddy	Member
7	VI	Smt Sushma Prasad	Member
8	VI	Sqn Ldr I S S Raju (Retired)	Member
9	II&III	Ex MCPO M Devadas	Member