

JAL VAYU VHAR APARTMENT OWNERS ASSOCIATION BOARD OF MANAGERS

FOR THE YEAR 1995-1996

SI No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	VI	Wg Cdr P Mohan Rao (Retired)	President
2	VI	Wg Cdr D Narasimham)Retired)	Vice President
3	VI	Sri B Venkat Rao	Secretary
4	II & III	Sri Mahaboob Hussain	Treasurer
5	V	Wg Cdr Fialho (Retired)	Commercial
6	II & III	Sri N Chandra Sekhar	Water & Roads
7	VI	Sqn Ldr I S S Raju (Retired)	Horticulture
8	VI	Smt Sushma Prasad	Conservancy