

JAL VAYU VIHAR APARTMENT OWNERS ASSOCIATION BOARD OF HANAGERS

FOR THE YEAR 2001-2002

SI No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	VI	Gp Capt T C S Rao (Retired)	President
2	VI	Wg Cdr A Malhotra (Retired)	Vice President
3	V	Cdr G V Rao (Retired)	Secretary
4	II & III	Ex JWO K S P Reddy	Jt. Secretary
5	II & III	Ex Sgt P V Rao	Treasurer
6	VI	Wg Cdr K P Rao (Retired)	Member
7	VI	Wg Cdr Nagesham (Retired)	Member
8	VI	Sri J S Madhavaiah	Member
9	VI	Sri George Bava	Member
10	V	Lt Cdr V Krishnan (Retired)	Member
10	V	Lt Cdr V Krishnan (Retired)	Member