

JAL VAYU VIHAR HOUSEOWNERS WEIFARE ASSOCIATION

FOR THE YEAR 2011-2012

FOR THE YEAR 2011-2012

Sl No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	V	Wg Cdr P M Rao (Retired)	President
2	V	Dr N Chalamaiah	Vice President
3	III-H	Ex JWO K S P Reddy	Secretary
4	III-H	Ex CPL U R K Prasad	Treasurer
5	II&III	Sri D Papa Rao	Jt. Secretary
6	II&III	Sri N Kalyan Raman	Member
7	VI	Wg Cdr D Pal	Member
8	V-H	Sri Hari Kishore	Member