

JAL VAYU VIHAR APARTMENT OWNERS ASSOCIATION BOARD OF MANAGERS

FOR THE YEAR 2004-2005

Sl No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	VI	Sri George Bawa	President
2	VI	Wg Cdr Jaganmohan Manthena (Retired)	Secretary
3	II&III	Ex Cpl U R K Prasad	Treasurer
4	VI	Sri T V Rajgopal	Member
5	VI	Sri S R C Reddy	Member
6	VI	Smt K Indira Reddy	Member
7	VI	Sri H R Prasanth Sharma	Member
8	V	Cdr V Krishnan	Member
9	V	Sri J K Nayanar	Member
10	II&III	Sri Kalyan Raman	Member
11	VI	Wg Cdr K P Rao	President Resigned