

JAL VAYU VIHAR HOUSE OWNERS WE LEARE ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF MANAGERS

FOR THE YEAR 2022-2023

	SI No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
	1	V-H	Dr K Eshwar Prasad	President
	2	V	Sri S Muni Krishnaiah	Vice President
	3	V	Sri Subramanya Varma Sagi	Secretary, Akaash Ganga
	4	III-H	HFO S Lakshmi Rajam	Treasurer
	5	II & III	Ex Sgt Sangeeth Raj Shankpal	Security in-charge
	6	III-H	Sri P Rahul	Water in-charge
	7	II & III	Sri Ravi Kiran	Member
	8	VI	Dr V Elia Reddy	Sports (Resigned on 11-03-2023)
	9	VI	Gp Capt K S Raju	Co-Opted Member
1	L O	V-H	Air Cmde BSH Varma (Retired)	Co-Opted Member