

JAL VAYU VIHAR HOUSE OWNERS WEIFARE ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF MANAGERS

FOR THE YEAR 2013-2014

Sl No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	VI	Cdr J V R Moorthy (Retired)	President
2	V	Dr N Chalamaiah	Vice President
3	II&III	Sri D Papa Rao	Secretary
4	III-H	Ex Sgt M Ramesh Babu	Treasurer
5	III-H	Ex CPL U R K Prasad	Security
6	VI	Cdr A V V Subba Rao (Retired)	Member
7	V	Wg Cdr V S Samsi (Retired)	Member
8	II & III	Sri G V Subbaiah	Member
9	V-H	Sri A Hari Kishore	Member