

## JAL VAYU VIHAR HOUSE OWNERS WEIFARE ASSOCIATION BOARD OF MANAGERS

## FOR THE YEAR 2019-2020

Sl No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	VI	Sri T Gandhi Reddy	President & Conservancy
2	VI	Sri H R Prasanth Sarma	Vice President & Security
3	V	Sri I Jayababu	Secretary & Electricity
4	V	Sri S S Manoj Ratnam	Commercial & Conservancy
5	III-H	Sri Y Harish	Treasurer
6	II & III	Sri Ravi Kumar	Member
7	II & III	Smt Hari Priya Prasad	Member
8	V-H	Air Cmde BSH Varma (Retired)	Co-Opted Member
9	III-H	Ex Sgt C Ravi Shankar	Sports & Cultural. Resigned from 22-12-2019