

JAL VAYU VIHAR APARTMENT OWNERS ASSOCIATION ADAIOC COMITTEE

FOR THE YEAR 2011-2012

SI No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	V	Wg Cdr V S Samsi (Retired)	President
2	VI	Wg Cdr M Jaganmohan (Retired)	Vice President
3	VI	Cdr A V V Subba Rao (Retired)	Secretary
4	II&III	Ex CPL U R K Prasad	Treasurer
5	II&III	Sri D Papa Rao	Security
6	V	Lt Cdr V V S Nayudu	Coordinator - Byelaws