

JAL VAYU VIHAR APARTMENT OWNERS ASSOCIATION BOARD OF MANAGERS

FOR THE YEAR 2010-2011

SI No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	VI	Wg Cdr D Narasimham (Retired)	President
2	VI	Cdr R Srinivas (Retired)	Vice President
3	VI	Cdr J V R Murthy (Retired)	Secretary
4	v	Dr T Sreevardhan	Jt. Secretary
5	VI	Cdr D P Kothuri (Retired)	Treasurer & Water
6	V	Wg Cdr S K Jain (Retired)	Conservancy & electrical
7	VI	Cdr S Ashok Kumar (Retired)	Security
8	V	Sri P N Srinivas	Sports & Office Complex
9	VI	Sri K V Satyanarayana	Akash Ganga & Shops
10	II&III	Sri G V Subbaiah	Conservancy Type II&III