

## JAL VAYU VIHAR HOUSE OWNERS WEIFARE ASSOCIATION

## BOARD OF MANAGERS

## **FOR THE YEAR 2017-2018**

Sl No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	VI	Sri RV Prasad	President
2	III-H	Ex POR P Veera Babu	Vic President
3	V	Dr N Chalamaiah	Secretary
4	III-H	Sri Y Hareesh	Treasurer
5	II & III	Sri PDV Balaji	Security
6	V	Sri P Naga Srinivas	Member
7	II&III	Sri T Santosh Kumar	Member
8	VI	Sri T Gandhi Reddy	Jt. Secretary Resigned