

JAL VAYU VIHAR HOUSE OWNERS WEIFARE ASSOCIATION BOARD OF MANAGERS

FOR THE YEAR 2018-2019

Sl No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	VI	Sri RV Prasad	President
2	VI	Wg Cdr D Narasimham (Retired)	Vice President & Electricity
3	V	Prof. N Chalamaiah	Secretary
4	V	Sri N V Anjaneya Raju	IT & Sports
5	III-H	Ex POR P Veera Babu	Treasurer & Rents
6	II & III	Sri PDV Balaji	Conservancy & Water
7	II & III	Sri T Satish	Security
8	V-H	Sri D Indraneel	Member
9	III-H	Ex Cpl URK Prasad	Member