

JAL VAYU VIHAR HOUSE OWNERS WEILFARE ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF MANAGERS

FOR THE YEAR 2014-2015

Sl No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	V	Sri Ramachandra Raju	President
2	V-H	Dr Eshwar Prasad	Vice President
3	VI	Cdr R Dasari (Retired)	Secretary
4	II & III	Sri Y Ramanjaneyulu	Jt. Secretary
5	III-H	Ex Sgt M Ramesh Babu	Treasurer
6	III-H	HFO S Laxmirajam (Retired)	Security
7	VI	Smt P Rama sita	Conservancy
8	II & III	Ex Sgt P V Rao	Sports & Water