

JAL VAYU VIHAR APARTMENT OWNERS ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF MANAGERS

FOR THE YEAR 1997-1998

Sl No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	VI	Wg Cdr P Mohan Rao (Retired)	President
2	VI	Gp Capt Raipet (Retired)	Vice President
3	V	Cdr P Surendra Nath (Retired)	Secretary
4	II&III	Sri N Kalyan Raman	Treasurer
5	VI	Cdr S Ashok Kumar (Retired)	Member
6	VI	Smt P Rama Sita	Member
7	V	Wg Cdr S K Jain (Retired)	Member
8	II&III	Sri G V Subbaiah	Member
9	V	Sri G Narayana Swamy	Member