

JAL VAYU VIHAR HOUSEOWNERS WEIFARE ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF MANAGERS

FOR THE YEAR 2020-2021

SI No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	VI	Wg Cdr Gouripathi (Retired)	President
2	VI	Cdr S Ashok Kumar (Retired)	Vice President
3	II & III	Sri G V Subbaiah	Secretary, Conservancy, Water, Akash Ganga, Sports, Electricity & Due Recoveries
4	III-H	Ex Cpl URK Prasad	Treasurer
5	II & III	Ex Sgt Sangeeth Raj Shankpal	Security
6	III-H	Ex Sgt C Nagesh Babu	Horticulture
7	V-H	Air Cmde BSH Varma (Retired)	Co-Opted Member
8	V	Cdr P Surendra Nath	Secretary from 01-11-2020 to 01- 02-2021. Resigned from 02-02-2021.
9	V	Sri I Jayababu	Member from 01-11-2020 to 04- 05-2021. Resigned from 05-05-2021.