

JAL VAYU VIHAR HOUSE OWNERS WELFARE ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF MANAGERS

FOR THE YEAR 2016-2017

SI No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	v	Wg Cdr P M Rao (Retired)	President
2	VI	Sri K Phani Kumar	Vice President
3	VI	Wg Cdr V Gouripathi (Retired)	Secretary
4	II&III	Sri G V Subbaiah	Jt. Secretary
5	III-H	Sri Y Harish	Treasurer
6	v	Sri N V A Raju	Member
7	V-H	Sri D Indraneel	Member
8	III-H	Ex Cpl URK Prasad	Treasurer Resigned