

## JAL VAYU VIHAR APARTMENT OWNERS ASSOCIATION BOARD OF MANAGERS

## **FOR THE YEAR 2000-2001**

SI No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	VI	Smt P Rama Sita	President
2	V	Lt Cdr V V S Naidu (Retired)	Vice President & Electricity
3	V	Wg Cdr P M Rao (Retired)	Secretary
4	II & III	Sri G V Subbaiah	Treasurer
5	VI	Smt Sushma Prasad	Member
6	VI	Smt Indira Reddy	Member
7	VI	Cdr A V V Subba Rao (Retired)	Member
8	VI	Wg Cdr V S Rao (Retired)	Member
9	VI	Sri N Venkateswara Rao	Member
10	V	Sri V P Soundar Rajan	Member
11	II & III	Sri G G K Chaitanya	Member