

JAL VAYU VIHAR APARTMENT OWNERS ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF MANAGERS

FOR THE YEAR 2009-2010

Sl No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	VI	Wg Cdr D Narasimham (Retired)	President
2	VI	Cdr R Srinivas (Retired)	Vice President
3	V	Dr T Sreevardhan	Secretary
4	VI	Cdr D P Kothuri (Retired)	Treasurer
5	II&III	Ex MCPO M Devadas	Security
6	V	Sri J K Nayanar	Akash Ganga & Shops
7	V	Sri P N Srinivas	Sports & Games
8	VI	Sri K V Satyanarayana	Member
9	VI	Smt N Annapoorna	Member